Attorney Banner

Contact Information

 

BulletCOUNTY ATTORNEY
Janet Lyness: jlyness@co.johnson.ia.us
 

BulletASSISTANT COUNTY ATTORNEYS
Andy Chappell: achappel@co.johnson.ia.us
Anne Lahey: alahey@co.johnson.ia.us
Beth Beglin: bbeglin@co.johnson.ia.us
Dana Christiansen: dchristi@co.johnson.ia.us
Elizabeth Dupuich: edupuich@co.johnson.ia.us
Emily Voss: evoss@co.johnson.ia.us
Jude Pannell: jpannell@co.johnson.ia.us
Michael Brennan: mbrennan@co.johnson.ia.us
Mike Ringle: mringle@co.johnson.ia.us
Naeda Elliott: nelliott@co.johnson.ia.us
Pat Weir: pweir@co.johnson.ia.us
Rachel Smith: rzimmerm@co.johnson.ia.us
Susan Nehring: snehring@co.johnson.ia.us
 

BulletVICTIM ASSISTANCE
Mischeale Luze mluze@co.johnson.ia.us

  Bullet Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. through 5:00 p.m.

Bullet Phone:  (319) 339-6100
Fax:  (319)339-6149

Bullet Address: 
Johnson County Courthouse
417 S. Clinton Street
P.O. Box 2450
Iowa City, IA  52244