Attorney Banner

Contact Us

COUNTY ATTORNEY
Janet Lyness: jlyness@co.johnson.ia.us

FIRST ASSISTANT COUNTY ATTORNEY
Dana Christiansen: dchristi@co.johnson.ia.us

ASSISTANT COUNTY ATTORNEYS
Andrea Jensen: ajensen@co.johnson.ia.us
Anne Lahey: alahey@co.johnson.ia.us
Beth Beglin: bbeglin@co.johnson.ia.us
Elizabeth Dupuich: edupuich@co.johnson.ia.us
Emily Voss: evoss@co.johnson.ia.us
Jude Pannell: jpannell@co.johnson.ia.us
Michael Brennan: mbrennan@co.johnson.ia.us
Mike Ringle: mringle@co.johnson.ia.us
Pat Weir: pweir@co.johnson.ia.us
Rachel Smith: rzimmerm@co.johnson.ia.us
Ryan Maas: rmaas@co.johnson.ia.us
Susan Nehring: snehring@co.johnson.ia.us

VICTIM ASSISTANCE
Elizabeth Lucas: elucas@co.johnson.ia.us
Mischeale Luze: mluze@co.johnson.ia.us
Simone Frierson: sfrierson@co.johnson.ia.us

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. through 5:00 p.m.

Phone: (319) 339-6100
Fax: (319)339-6149

Address:
Johnson County Courthouse
417 S. Clinton Street
P.O. Box 2450
Iowa City, IA 52244