Attorney Banner

Contact Information

 

Bullet COUNTY ATTORNEY
Janet Lyness:  jlyness@co.johnson.ia.us


Bullet ASSISTANT COUNTY ATTORNEYS
Beth Beglin:  bbeglin@co.johnson.ia.us
Michael Brennan:  mbrennan@co.johnson.ia.us 
Andy Chappell:  achappel@co.johnson.ia.us 
Dana Christiansen: dchristi@co.johnson.ia.us
Naeda Erickson: nerickso@co.johnson.ia.us
Anne
Lahey:  n/a
Kristin Parks:  kparks@co.johnson.ia.us
Jude Pannell:  jpannell@co.johnson.ia.us

Meredith Rich-Chappell:  mrich@co.johnson.ia.us
Emily Voss:  evoss@co.johnson.ia.us
Pat Weir: 
pweir@co.johnson.ia.us 

Rachel Smith: rzimmerm@co.johnson.ia.us

Susan Nehring: snehring@co.johnson.ia.us


Bullet VICTIM’S ASSISTANCE   
Mischeale Luze:  mluze@co.johnson.ia.us

  Bullet Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. through 5:00 p.m.

Bullet Phone:  (319) 339-6100
Fax:  (319)339-6149

Bullet Address: 
Johnson County Courthouse
417 S. Clinton Street
P.O. Box 2450
Iowa City, IA  52244