Conservation Banner

Contact Information

 

Johnson County Conservation Department Green Line

Johnson County Conservation Department
F.W. Kent Park
2048 Hwy 6 NW
Oxford, IA 52322

Phone: (319) 645-2315
Fax: (319) 645-2204

Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm, Monday through Friday

Conservation Education Center Green Line

Conservation Education Center
F.W. Kent Park
2048 Hwy 6 NW
Oxford IA 52322

Phone: (319) 645-1011

After Hours Phone Numbers Green Line

Park Rangers
Phone: (319) 400.7770
Phone: (319) 400.7771

Director
Phone (319) 400.1270

Conservation Program Manager
Phone: (319) 331-7513

E-mail Green Line

Larry Gullett, Director: lgullett@co.johnson.ia.us
Dory Kjosa, Office Manager: dkjosa@co.johnson.ia.us
Brad Freidhof, Conservation Program Manager: bfreidhof@co.johnson.ia.us
Wade Schultz Operations Superintendent: wschultz@co.johnson.ia.us
Dave Wehde, Natural Resource Manager: dwehde@co.johnson.ia.us
Charlie Bray, Park Ranger: cbray@co.johnson.ia.us
Will Souer, Park Ranger: wsouer@co.johnson.ia.us
Sydney Algreen, Naturalist: salgreen@co.johnson.ia.us

Kristen Morrow, Naturalist: kmorrow@co.johnson.ia.us