Public Health Banner

E-mail Contact Information

 

Health Department JCPublicHealth@co.johnson.ia.us

Bullet Administrative Green Line Right

Dave Koch, Director dkoch@co.johnson.ia.us
Tricia Kitzmann, Assistant Director tkitzmann@co.johnson.ia.us
Becky Mills, Business Manager bmills@co.johnson.ia.us
Holly Fritz, Secretary II hfritz@co.johnson.ia.us
Keshia Fields, Clerk II kfields@co.johnson.ia.us
Lonise Norfleet, Administrative Assistant lnorfleet@co.johnson.ia.us
Susan Denneny, Secretary II sdenneny@co.johnson.ia.us
Vicki Riggan, Clerk II vriggan@co.johnson.ia.us

Bullet Community Health Green Line Right

Jake Riley, Disease Prevention Specialist   jriley@co.johnson.ia.us  
Jennifer Miller, Disease Prevention Specialist jmiller@co.johnson.ia.us
Kathryn Edel, Health Educator  kedel@co.johnson.ia.us
Kristy Stumpf, Clerk II kstumpf@co.johnson.ia.us
Mara Cheney, Health Planner mcheney@co.johnson.ia.us
Stanzy Scheetz, Health Educator Assistant sscheetz@co.johnson.ia.us
Susan Vileta, Health Educator  svileta@co.johnson.ia.us

Bullet Environmental Health Green Line Right

Dan Kramer, Environmental Health Specialist dkramer@co.johnson.ia.us
Erik Gustafson, Environmental Health Specialist egustafson@co.johnson.ia.us
James Bechtel, Environmental Health Specialist  jbechtel@co.johnson.ia.us  
James Lacina, Environmental Health Coordinator jlacina@co.johnson.ia.us
Jason Decker, Environmental Health Specialist jdecker@co.johnson.ia.us
Mike Casella, Environmental Health Specialist   mcasella@co.johnson.ia.us  
Robert Thul, Environmental Health Specialist rthul@co.johnson.ia.us

Bullet WIC/ Maternal and Child Health Green Line Right

Amber Gorvin, Clerk II agorvin@co.johnson.ia.us
Amy Hackman, Nutritionist ahackman@co.johnson.ia.us
Barb Smith, Public Health Nurse bsmith@co.johnson.ia.us
Chanda Staab, Clerk I cstaab@co.johnson.ia.us
Charles (Chuck) Dufano, WIC/MH Coordinator cdufano@co.johnson.ia.us
Chrystal Stender, Clerk II cstender@co.johnson.ia.us
Eileen Tosh, Oral Health Coordinator etosh@co.johnson.ia.us
Erica Wagner, WIC/MCH Data Specialist ewagner@co.johnson.ia.us
Karen Klein, Nutritionist kklein@co.johnson.ia.us
Kate Milligan, Nutritionist kmilligan.johnson.ia.us
Kelly O'Rourke, Public Health Nurse korourke@co.johnson.ia.us
Kelly Smith, Public Health Nurse-Registered Nurse ksmith@co.johnson.ia.us
Kim Jennings, Nutritionist kjenning@co.johnson.ia.us
Martina Camacho, Clerk II   mcamacho@co.johnson.ia.us
Meg Hamilton, Public Health Dental Hygienist mhamilton@co.johnson.ia.us
Melissa Ringnalda, Public Health Dental Hygienist MelissaRingnalda@co.johnson.ia.us
Michelle Mayhew, Public Health Nurse mmayhew@co.johnson.ia.us
Nadine Fisher, WIC/MCH Manager nfisher@co.johnson.ia.us
Paula Goetzinger, Child Care Nurse Consultant   pgoetzin@co.johnson.ia.us
Rebecca Hackett-Leas, Public Health Dental Hygienist rhackett@co.johnson.ia.us
Sharmi Kaefring-Oyarzun, Clerk II skaefring@co.johnson.ia.us
Vickie Bryant, Clerk II vbryant@co.johnson.ia.us