Sheriff's Department

Sheriff Banner  

 

Staff E-mail Directory

green banner - admin

Sheriff Lonny Pulkrabek: lpulkrab@co.johnson.ia.us
Chief Deputy Dolezal:  sdolezal@co.johnson.ia.us  
 

 green banner - civil
Lieutenant Wray: rwray@co.johnson.ia.us

Deputy Shirkey: ashirkey@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Vriezelaar: lvriezel@co.johnson.ia.us 
Deputy Werner: gwerner@co.johnson.ia.us

green banner - courthouse
Deputy Garmoe: pgarmoe@co.johnson.ia.us 
Deputy Smith: jsmith@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Stanton: dstanton@co.johnson.ia.us 
Deputy Watts: vwatts@co.johnson.ia.us

green banner - dispatch
J. Rockafellow - E911 Coordinator: jrockafellow@co.johnson.ia.us

green banner - investigation
Lieutenant Gwinn: dgwinn@co.johnson.ia.us
Sergeant Elliott: kelliot@co.johnson.ia.us
Sergeant Lamm: rlamm@co.johnson.ia.us
Sergeant Prentice: mprentic@co.johnson.ia.us
Sergeant Rudish: krudish@co.johnson.ia.us
 
Deputy Schneider: tschneid@co.johnson.ia.us  

green banner - jail
Captain Deatsch - Jail Administrator: bdeatsch2@co.johnson.ia.us
Lieutenant Good: jgood@co.johnson.ia.us
Sergeant Broll: dbroll@co.johnson.ia.us
Sergeant Carlson: tcarlson@co.johnson.ia.us
Sergeant Gingerich: jgingeri@co.johnson.ia.us
Sergeant Marlowe: dmarlowe@co.johnson.ia.us
Sergeant Moses: bmoses@co.johnson.ia.us  

Deputy Bolen: cbolen@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Brooks: dbrooks@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Buszka: bbuszka@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Cassell: lcassell@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Duwa: jduwa@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Ford: cford@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Hansen: dhansen@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Herrig: aherrig@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Hoffmann: rhoffman@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Lorenzen: jlorenzen@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Lux: elux@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Nash: snash@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Quiles: rquiles@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Rice: jrice@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Schuerer: rschuere@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Stafford: bstafford@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy TeBockhorst: jtebockhorst@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Watkinson: twatkinson@co.johnson.ia.us     

 

green banner - patrol
Captain Kramer - Commander: gkramer@co.johnson.ia.us
Lieutenant Adolph: badolph@co.johnson.ia.us
Sergeant Fisher: bfisher@co.johnson.ia.us
Sergeant Hendricks: mhendric@co.johnson.ia.us
Sergeant Kunkel: bkunkel@co.johnson.ia.us
Sergeant Wisman: cwisman@co.johnson.ia.us

Deputy Campbell: kcampbell@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Downes: cdownes@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Giese: kgiese@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Gleason: jgleason@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Hammes: ahammes@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Hons: mhons@co.johnson.ia.us 
Deputy Hruby:lhruby@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Kahler: bkahler@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Langenberg: clangenb@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Lenz: jlenz@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Lord: blord@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Montz: rmontz@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Moses: mmoses@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy O'Hare: cohare@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Pearson: kpearson@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Richmond: brichmo@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Riddle: zriddle@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Smith: msmith@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Snow: dsnow@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Stimmel: jstimmel1@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Stutzman: astutzman@co.johnson.ia.us
Deputy Swartzendruber: sswartze@co.johnson.ia.us  
Deputy Williams: dwilliam@co.johnson.ia.us
   
 

green banner - reserve 
Reserve Deputy Gersten: jgersten@co.johnson.ia.us

green banner - records
Lieutenant Bell: kbell@co.johnson.ia.us
F. Yochem: fyochem@co.johnson.ia.us

green banner - weapons
Lieutenant Bell: kbell@co.johnson.ia.us
S. Deatsch: sdeatsch@co.johnson.ia.us