Job Listings
Desktop GIS Viewer
Mobile GIS
Find My Voting Site
Follow Us On Twitter  
Property Taxes Due  Free Worksite Wellness Assessments Supervisors Accepting Proposals For Producing Local Foods on County Farm Property ---> Draft Site Plan for Courthouse Annex Mehaffey Bridge Project Information
Jobs, Boards & Commissions
» Click here to view and apply for Boards and Commissions.

                Bullet  More Information

Boards & Commissions

Board of Health - Expires: 11/28
Building Code Board of Appeals - Expires: 11/28
Compensation Commission - Expires: 11/28
Conservation Board - Expires: 11/28
Historic Preservation Commission - Expires: 11/28
Judicial Magistrate Appointing Commission - Expires: 11/28
Planning & Zoning Commission - Expires: 11/28
Solon Public Library Board of Trustees - Expires: 09/26
Targeted Case Management Advisory Board - Expires: 11/14
Zoning Board of Adjustment - Expires: 11/28

                Bullet  More Information
Watch Board of Supervisor meetings
Johnson County is home to Iowa City, Coralville, Hills, Lone Tree, North Liberty, Oxford, Shueyville, Solon, Swisher, Tiffin & University Heights